Wednesday, February 06, 2008

SEMPO Voting Starts Today

I'm proud to announce that I was nominated for the Board of Directors for SEMPO and I would love your support if you are a member. Voting opens today at 12pm EST and continues through Friday February 15th. Only registered members may vote.

Election results will be announced in late February, and the newly elected Board will begin their term in early March. In mid March, the Board will elect officers for the 2008-2009 year.

Here is the complete list of nominees, thanks for your support!

Damien Anderson, Blowfish Digital Limited
Jay Berkowitz, Ten Golden Rules
Lindsay Blankenship, Avenue A / Razorfish
Chris Boggs, eMergent Marketing
Jessica Bowman, Yahoo!
Paul Bruemmer, Red Door Interactive
Luar Buso, Getupdated
Bruce Clay, Bruce Clay, Inc.
Chris Copeland, Outrider
Fionn Downhill, Elixir Systems
Marc Engelsman, Digital Brand Expressions
Dave Fall, DoubleClick
Mark Fiske, Bazaar Advertising
Duane Forrester, Microsoft
Sara Holoubek, Free Agent
Gordon Hotchkiss, Enquiro Search Solutions
Bill Hunt, Global Strategies International
Mark Jackson, Vizion Interactive
Mike Jacobs, iMarketing LTD
Ron Jones, Symetri Internet Marketing
Max Kalehoff, Clickable
John Koehler, VML
Chris Kramer, NETexponent
Kevin Lee, Didit
Robert Murray, iProspect
Jeffrey Pruitt, iCrossing
Steve Riegel, Faction Media
Farukh Shroff, Solid Cactus
David Szetela, Clix Marketing
Dana Todd, Newsforce

Tanya Vaughan, Hewlett-Packard
Lori Weiman, Click Forensics